Kontakt


ProAqua Ingenieurgesellschaft
für Wasser- und Umwelttechnik mbH


Turpinstraße 19
52066 Aachen
Bundesrepublik Deutschland

Fon: 0241 / 9 49 92 - 0
Fax: 0241 / 9 49 92 - 29
eMail: mail@proaqua-gmbh.de

Koordinaten
Länge E 6.1053 / 6° 6' 19''
Breite N 50.7675 / 50° 46' 3''

QR-Code ProAqua
M.S. Dipl.-Ing. Joachim Steinrücke
(Geschäftsführer)
Fon: 0241 - 9 49 92 10
jsteinruecke@proaqua-gmbh.de
Dipl.-Ing. Carlos Rubín
(Geschäftsführer)
Fon: 0241 - 9 49 92 12
crubin@proaqua-gmbh.de
Dipl.-Ing. Christoph Hoffmann
(Büroleiter)
Fon: 0241 - 9 49 92 21
choffmann@proaqua-gmbh.de
Dipl.-Ing. Barbara Fröhlings
Fon: 0241 - 9 49 92 13
bfroehlings@proaqua-gmbh.de
Dipl.-Ing. Stefan Gebauer
Fon: 0241 - 9 49 92 17
sgebauer@proaqua-gmbh.de
M. Sc. Elmar Goffin
Fon: 0241 - 9 49 92 18
egoffin@proaqua-gmbh.de
Bettina Kirsten-Görtges
Fon: 0241 - 9 49 92 0
bkirsten-goertges@proaqua-gmbh.de
M. Eng. Vincent Hochfeldt
Fon: 0241 - 9 49 92 15
vhochfeldt@proaqua-gmbh.de
M. Sc. Julia Kilburg (ehem. Melcher)
Fon: 0241 - 9 49 92 14
jkilburg@proaqua-gmbh.de
Dipl.-Ing. Konrad Müller
Fon: 0241 - 9 49 92 24
kmueller@proaqua-gmbh.de
M. Sc. Georg Soltau
Fon: 0241 - 9 49 92 23
gsoltau@proaqua-gmbh.de